ACH REGION CONTACTS

Counties: Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Orville, Stevens & Spokane

Contacts:  Alison Carl Whitealison@betterhealthtogether.org 
                  Hadley Morrow, hadley@betterhealthtogether.org

Website: www.betterhealthtogether.org


Counties: Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Thurston, Wahkiakum 

Contacts: Winfried Danke, dankew@crhn.org
                  Jennifer Brackeen, brackeenj@crhn.org

Website: www.crhn.org


Counties: Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kitties, Klicktat, Walla Walla, Whitman, Yakima

Contacts: Carol Moser, cmoser@greatercolumbiaach.org 
                  Wes Luckey, wluckey@greatercolumbiaach.org 

Website: www.greatercolumbiaach.org


Counties: King

Contacts: Susan McLaughlin, smclaughlin@kingcountyach.org 
                  Gena Morgan, gena.morgan@kingcounty.gov

Website: www.kingcounty.gov


Counties: Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Okanogan

Contacts: Linda Parlette, lindaparlette@cdhd.wa.gov
                 John Schapman, john.schapman@cdhd.wa.gov

Website: www.mydocvault.us


Counties: Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom

Contacts: Liz Baxter, liz@northsoundach.org
                 Kyle Davidson, kyle@northsoundach.org

Website: www.northsoundach.org


Counties: Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap

Contacts: Elya Moore, elya@olympicch.org
                 Siri Kushner, siri.kushner@kitsappublichealth.org

Website: www.olympicch.org


Counties: Pierce

Contacts: Alisha Fehrenbacher,  Alisha@piercecountyach.org 
                 Alisa Solberg, Alisa@piercecountyach.org

Website: www.piercecountyach.org