ACH REGION CONTACTS

Counties: Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Orville, Stevens & Spokane

Contacts: Alison Carl White, alison@betterhealthtogether.org

Website: www.betterhealthtogether.org


Counties: Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Thurston, Wahkiakum 

Contacts: Winfried Danke, dankew@crhn.org & Jennifer Brackeen, brackeenj@crhn.org

Website: www.crhn.org


Counties: Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kitties, Klicktat, Walla Walla, Whitman, Yakima

Contacts: Carol Moser, closer@bfcha.org & Aisling Fernandez, afernandez@bfcha.org

Website: www.greatercolumbiaach.org


King County

Counties: King

Contacts: Gena Morgan, gena.morgan@kingcounty.gov & Marguerite Ro, marguerite.ro@kingcounty.gov

Website: www.kingcounty.gov


Counties: Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Okanogan

Contacts: Barry Kling, barry.kling@cdhd.wa.govLinda Parlette, lindaparlette@cdhd.wa.gov

Website: www.mydocvault.us


North Sound (NSACH)

Counties: Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom

Contacts: Liz Baxter, liz@northsoundach.orgTiffany Edlin, tiffany@northsoundach.org

Website: www.northsoundach.org


Counties: Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap

Contacts: Siri Kushner, siri.kushner@kitsappublichealth.orgElya Moore, elya.moore@kitsappublichealth.org

Website: www.olympicch.org


Counties: Pierce

Contacts: Alicia Fehrenbacher,  Alisha@piercecountyach.org, Alisa Solberg, alisa@piercecountyach.org

Website: www.achpiercecounty.org


Counties: Clark, Skamania

Contacts: Dawn Bonder, dawn.bonder@southwestach.org

Website: www.southwestach.org